Bewegung Leben! - Mit Sport zu einer starken Gemeinschaft
Current page:
Legal information



Version: 3.5.9


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Deutscher Behindertensportverband):



General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
link-extern bruns@dbs-npc.de


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

Behinderten- und Rehabilitations-Sportverband Bayern e.V.

Luisa Beck, E-Mail:beck@bvs-bayern.com
Volker Haberland, E-Mail:haberland@bvs-bayern.com
Silvana Heger, E-Mail:heger@bvs-bayern.com
Dipl.-Biol. Stefan Suchi, E-Mail:suchi@data-quest.de

Behinderten- und Rehabilitations-Sportverband Rheinland-Pfalz e.V.

Sebastian Kamps, E-Mail:sebastian.kamps@bsv-rlp.de
Mara Kozulovic, E-Mail:mara.kozulovic@bsv-rlp.de
Mara Kozulovic, E-Mail:mara.kozulovic@bsv-rlp.de
paul rlp, admin, E-Mail:christoph.sagner@rpr1.de

Behinderten- und Rehabilitations-Sportverband Saarland e.V.

Rike Sonnenschein, E-Mail:sonnenschein@brs-saarland.de
Sabine Stefan, E-Mail:heilen.entspannen.bewegen@gmail.com

Behinderten-Sportverband Berlin e.V.

Benjamin Ehrlich, E-Mail:bildung@bsberlin.de
Christoph Kunze, Administrator, E-Mail:kunze@bsberlin.de
Monique Wichmann, Systemverwalter, E-Mail:wichmann@bsberlin.de

Behinderten-Sportverband Brandenburg

Jana Thomel, E-Mail:thomel@bsbrandenburg.de

Behinderten-Sportverband Niedersachsen e. V.

Hannes Hellmann, E-Mail:hellmann@bsn-ev.de
Dr. Vera Jaron, E-Mail:dr-jaron@t-online.de
Carina Kalinke, E-Mail:Kalinke@bsn-ev.de
Heike Pohl, E-Mail:Pohl@bsn-ev.de
Kai Schröder, E-Mail:schroeder@bsn-ev.de
Anders Spielmeyer, E-Mail:spielmeyer@bsn-ev.de
Peter Thienel, (admin), E-Mail:thienel@data-quest.de
Harald Will, (admin), E-Mail:will@bsn-ev.de

Behinderten-und Rehabilitationssportverband Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.

DBS-Akademie BRSNW, E-Mail:info@dbs-akademie.de
Erik Mahler, Administrator, E-Mail:mahler@brsnw.de
Helga Napiwotzki, E-Mail:napiwotzki@brsnw.de
Silke Neuwald, E-Mail:neuwald@brsnw.de
Dr. Georg Schick, E-Mail:schick@brsnw.de
Holger Wölk, E-Mail:woelk@brsnw.de

DBS-Akademie gGmbH

Tonja Ibenthal, E-Mail:tibenthal@dbs-akademie.de
Matthias Kunkel, E-Mail:mkunkel@me.com
Jutta Twilfer, E-Mail:info@dbs-akademie.de
Holger Wölk, E-Mail:hwoelk@dbs-akademie.de

Deutsche Behindertensportjugend

Tobias Adler, E-Mail:adler@dbs-npc.de
Cora Hengst, E-Mail:hengst@dbs-npc.de
Katharina Skultety, E-Mail:skultety@dbs-npc.de

Deutscher Behindertensportverband e.V.

Manuel Beck, E-Mail:projekt.mia@dbs-npc.de
Marie-Louise Bruns, E-Mail:bruns@dbs-npc.de
Benedikt Ewald, E-Mail:ewald@dbs-npc.de
Olga Kahlkopf, E-Mail:kahlkopf@dbs-npc.de
Ilka Lauterbach, E-Mail:lauterbach@dbs-npc.de
Kirsten Meier, E-Mail:meier@dbs-npc.de

Deutscher Rollstuhl-Sportverband e.V.

Laura Loeffler, E-Mail:laura.loeffler@rollstuhlsport.de
Dipl. Sportl. Peter Richarz, (admin), E-Mail:p.richarz@buk-hamburg.de

Hessischer Behinderten- und Rehabilitations-Sportverband e.V.

Thomas Prokein, Administrator, E-Mail:prokein@hbrs.de
William Sonnenberg, E-Mail:heimsport@gmx.de
Florian Thimm, B.A., E-Mail:f.thimm86@gmail.com

Rehabilitations- und Behinderten-Sportverband Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Soenke Harders, E-Mail:soenkeharders@kabelmail.de
Dr. Thorsten Schmidt, E-Mail:Thorsten.Schmidt@uksh.de

Sächsischer Behinderten- und Rehabilitationssportverband e.V.

Christina Böhme, Administratorin, E-Mail:christina.boehme@behindertensport-sachsen.de

Württembergischer Behinderten- und Rehabilitationssportverband e.V.

Tilmann Placht, E-Mail:t.placht@wbrs-online.net